Embedded Product Engineering | E-commerce Services

Embedded Product Engineering e-Commerce Solutions CMMI Level 3 Modbus ECU Development Embitel Technologies Mobile Application Development Magento e-Commerce Platform

Product Engineering Services

Embitel specializes in system design for various processor architectures, communication protocols, RTOS platforms, HMI/UI development and Modeling/ Simulation. Our experience and skill in embedded systems enable us to provide quality services across domains such as Industrial Automation and Embedded Automotive. Read more >>

 

Ecommerce Services

Embitel’s ecommerce website development services are laser focused on delivering exceptional end to end capabilities in helping retailers, brands and manufacturers achieve enterprise agility to succeed online. Read more >>

 

The Embitel Impact:

  • 1

    Domain Focus:

    Strong domain focus in Automotive & Automation for Product Engineering Services & Retail for Ecommerce, enables us to be a partner that understands technology as well as your business nuances
  • 2

    Delivery Excellence:

    Unique combination of German quality standards & effective offshore project management processes ensured we achieved CMMi Level III Appraisal. We have also achieved ISO 9001:2008 & ISO 27001:2005 certifications
  • 3

    People Power:

    Our engineering talent is empowered by an entrepreneurial mindset.They enjoy ownership of new challenges and are provided with regular training support to acquire new skills on cutting-edge technologies
  • 4

    Industry Recognition:

    Top 21 of the 100 most innovative IT companies in India by NASSCOM. Listed in the Deloitte Technology Fast 50 companies in India
  • 5

    International Ecosystem:

    Product Engineering Services Ecosystem – ARM Connected Community, CMD, Freescale Connect Partner Program, LHP Software, Microchip Design Partner, Softing, TI MCU Developer Network. E-Commerce Partners – Magento & hybris

Read more >>

Embedded

Embedded Solutions
  • ECU Software Migration for a CV client
  • Android IVI System
  • Networked Energy Sensor
  • Ipad Power Meter Analysis application

 

Read more >>

 

E-Commerce

Magento e-Commerce Solutions
  • Compuindia
  • Tailorman
  • PUMA India
  • Proline
  • Webinar on How to re-use software modules in compliance with ASIL (ISO 26262 standard)

    Embitel has successfully completed the free-of-cost Webinar which is titled: “How to re-use software modules in compliance with ASIL (ISO 26262 standard)” on 9th, OCT 2014 at 6.30 PM IST/03.00 PM CEST.

  • Webinar on Contextual targeting in e-commerce

    Embitel and manthans has successfully completed the joint Webinar which is titled:“Contextual targeting in e-commerce” on 12th, DEC 2013 at 3:00 PM CET | 7:30 PM IST 10:00 PM SGT | 9:00 AM EST. Recorded Webinar.
  • Webinar on Software development according to ISO 26262

    Embitel has successfully completed the Webinar which is titled: “Software development according to ISO 26262” on 17th, SEP 2013 at 3.30 PM CET/09.30 AM EDT/7:00 PM IST. Recorded Webinar.
  • Introduction to ISO 26262 for Functional Safety Critical

    Embitel has successfully completed the Webinar which is titled: “Introduction to ISO 26262 for Functional Safety Critical Projects” on 16th, May 2013 at 7:30 PM IST.
  • Improving ECU Performance Using Re-engineering Techniques

    Embitel has successfully completed the Webinar on “Improving ECU Performance Using Re-Engineering Techniques” on 21st March, 2013.

Read more >>

  • Embitel has successfully completed the free-of-cost Webinar which is titled: “How to re-use software modules in compliance with ASIL (ISO 26262 standard)” on 9th, OCT 2014 at 6.30 PM IST/03.00 PM CEST. For Registration, Please Click Here

  • We are very pleased to share with you details of our participation in“Freescale Technology Forum (FTF) 2014 -“India chapter, to be held on 26th & 27th of August 2014 at Leela Palace in Bengaluru, India.Embitel is a Silver Sponsor of FTF India 2014.For more Info click Here

  • Embitel-Group is exhibiting at “Automotive Testing Expo 2014“ from 24th to 26th June 2014 at Messe Stuttgart in Germany. To have a look at our demos, visit us at our booth 1964! For more information about our automotive product engineering services click Here

  • March ‘ 2014 -Embitel has achieved yet another milestone in enhancing its Hybris ecommerce capabilities. This month, another nine experienced developers have successfully completed Hybris certification in their first attempt. We congratulate all our developers for this wonderful achievement. For more InfoClick Here

  • Meet US at“Magento’s 2014 Imagine eCommerce Conference “ from 12th – 14th, MAY 2014 in the Hard Rock Hotel in Las Vegas, USA for the premier . For more information about conference, Please Click Here

Read more >>

Embitel Technologies (I) Private Limited

http://www.embitel.com/wp-content/themes/twentyeleven-child/images/embitel.png Embitel offers Product Engineering services, Industrial Automation, Magento, Hybris, e-Commerce website development, e-commerce marketing & Digital Marketing Services

Main address: Unit No:208 to 216, 2nd Floor, Delta Block, Sigma Soft Tech Park, Varthur-Hobli 560066 Ramagondanahalli Bangalore, Karnataka India,

Phone: +91 80 41694200

Fax: +91 80 41694201

Email: sales@embitel.com