eCommerce Webinars: Retail e-Commerce, SEO, Social Media and Mobile Commerce |

Embedded Product Engineering | E-commerce Services

E-Commerce Webinars

Webinar on Contextual targeting in e-commerce

Embitel and manthans has successfully completed the joint Webinar which is titled: "Contextual targeting in e-commerce" on 12th, DEC 2013 at 3:00 PM CET | 7:30 PM IST 10:00 PM SGT | 9:00 AM EST. Click here to read more.

 

Data Driven e-Commerce Webinar

Embitel has successfully Conducted 10th webinar of the Retail e-Commerce Series which is titled: "Improve Online Sales by Using Data Driven e-Commerce" on 30th August 2012.” For recorded Webinar, Please login below.

 

Webshop Personalization Webinar

Embitel has successfully completed the Retail E-Commerce Webinar: “Webshop Personalization - How Product Recommendations can Increase your Success in Online Sales” On 1st December 2011. For the Recorded Webinar, Please login below.

 

Multi Channel Retailing

Embitel has successfully completed the Retail E-Commerce Webinar: “Bridging the gap between Offline and Online Retailing: Multi-Channel Retailing” On 19th May 2011. For the Recorded Webinar, Please login below.

 

Online Retailing using Facebook

Embitel has successfully completed the Retail E-Commerce Webinar: “Online Retailing using Facebook” On 20th Jan 2011. For the Recorded Webinar, Please login below.

 

Mobile Commerce for Retailers

Embitel has successfully completed the Retail E-Commerce Webinar: “Mobile Commerce for Retailers” On 16th September 2010. For the Recorded Webinar, Please login below.

 

E Retailing Approach

Embitel has successfully completed the Retail E-Commerce Webinar: E Retailing Approach: Customer Acquisition & Retention On 15th April 2010. For the Recorded Webinar, Please login below.

 

Social Media Marketing

Embitel has successfully completed the Retail E-Commerce Webinar: Social Media Marketing - How to Succeed in Business using Social Media On 8th October 2009. For the Recorded Webinar, Please login below.

 

Search Engine Optimization

Embitel has successfully completed the Retail E-Commerce Webinar: “Search Engine Optimization - More Visibility, More Traffic and More Sales“ On 4th June 2009. For the Recorded Webinar, Please login below.

 

Essence of Retail e-Commerce and its Optimization

Embitel has successfully completed the Retail E-Commerce Webinar: “Essence of Retail e-Commerce and its Optimization" On 19th February 2009. For the Recorded Webinar, Please login below.

 

Retail e-Commerce - A Perfect Storm in India

Embitel has successfully completed the Retail E-Commerce Webinar: "Retail e-Commerce - A Perfect Storm in India" On 21st November 2008. For the Recorded Webinar, Please login below.

 

Login

Please sign in to download file

Contact Us
Partners & Certifications